Nowadays parents are forcing their word to do part time jobs in their free time. write advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

At present generation, Life is like a running race. Most of the Parents are insisting their children work in their leisure time as this may help them in future. While some people say that there may a chance of losing focus on education as they addict to job. There are both pros and cons involved in this scenario, they are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, the main advantage of working at an early age is the child will know the responsibilities and duties involved during working. The youngsters will get to know about work culture. Instead of spending their free time on using mobile, playing games. On the other,side the children learn to use the money in an appropriate way, this is because they know the value of wages. For instance, the hard-earned pay can be used for pocket money or in buying books. secondly, there are few drawbacks to doing this so. Though students are earning money this may lead to losing focus on their studies. This may sometimes lead to discontinuing their education. The one more disadvantage is that they habituate to bad habits as they have sufficient money in their pockets as this may lead to destroying growth at the initial stages of life. For example, according to a, survey there are many youngsters who work on their own addicted to drinking, smoking than normal ones. To sum up, encouraging their kids to do a job in their free time at the starting of their career can teach about work- life life and struggles to have a smoother life.