Many famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy?? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, youth is inspired by famous people. Most eminent personalities are not treated well by the media. They do not have a personal and private life. This essay will discuss why media should be given privacy to celebrities in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, common people consider celebrities as their idols. Some also consider them as a god. They worship their idol. Whatever their favourite celebrities do they also want to do. Media gets some news of celebrities and then make breaking news. For instance, last week an actress was enjoying a vacation in the Maldives with his cousins. Media highlight this news as she is spending time with her boyfriend. Sometimes, this false news really affects badly on their career. The media behave so unfairly with them. Secondly, they have also a different life outside the industry. So, the media should give them some privacy to live their life how they want to live. The media always focus on them. So, they are always conscious about their dressing sense, makeup, hairstyles. For instance, In Chandigarh, a Kiran Kundra an actress was shopping in a mall. There people and media came to click photos and asking questions about her personal life. Then she left a mall immediately. These kinds of incidents happen with the celebrities sometimes which embarrassed them. To conclude, as I mentioned above media treated celebrities so unfairly. They also have private life but the media publish all kinds of news and also highlights this news with false information.