Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A school of thought holds that prestigious entrepreneurs and businesses should be established in regional territory rather than urban fields. This essay would completely opine that this development would exert a positive impact on the population distribution and the habitat, irrespective of one minor drawback in terms of the deficiency in necessary materials for production. A great number of advantages could be seen when corporations and management sectors are settled down in country suburbs. To commence with, this development would not only play an imperative role in diminishing the overpopulation in the cities, but it also tackles the problem of environmental pollution. The primary reason for this development is that moving large businesses and corporations into rural territory would enhance the opportunities for the working-age population to apply for a stable job rather than migrating to the metropolis, thus, balancing the population rate and addressing the overpopulation problem. For instance, a survey conducted by The Guardian on a sample of 3000 employees who reside in regional areas demonstrates that approximately 76% of respondents said that they would not migrate to the downtown if better job prospects are available in their local space. In addition, entrepreneurs will get ample space in the countryside for waste disposal, thereby keeping the habitat green. Thus, the relocation of large companies and management would be of advantage to society as well as the environment. Regardless of two main merits of the movement of enormous entrepreneurs and manufacturing sectors, there is one minor demerit that should not be overlooked. The shortage of raw materials for production would be a deleterious factor for this resettlement. It stands to reason that because of geographical barriers, the fundamental resource that is necessary for manufacturing products would be arduous to transport thereby delaying the whole progress. In conclusion, the shifting of large companies and industries towards rural regions would be of paramount importance since it would be advantageous in terms of reducing the burden of the cities and protecting the environment. Though it has a certain disadvantage of delaying the production progress; however, this small loss is worth the gain it offers.