Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money. Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in the lives of individuals and in society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that performing the jubilee of a personal opening is a waste of economics. However, there is a more persuasive argument that these events play a significant part in some citizens' lives and in society as a whole because the main reason is to help the relationship between others with others become closer and more sustainable throughout many incidents. On the one hand, this is not necessary to invest more financially in holiday opportunities it encourages lots of money to carefully prepare types of equipment and content for the ceremony. Specifically, when any opportunity happens, the festival host will pay the amount of property to arrange the events carefully from the guest's investment, the main function of the party and other necessary things including food, chairs tables and location to celebrate the case. For example, some individuals will celebrate our birthdays like an important event the joining of a lot of citizens and carefully prepare everything on occasion, it does not bring any advantage for society and at the same time, it takes a lot of time and economic of guests. Nevertheless, I support the idea that a commemoration is an important part of each individual's life, it brings closer relationships with each other like partners of work that can easily work and develop together. An occasion is an opportunity in order to develop their relationships, the meeting and conversation can establish closer contact and understanding of each other. This is a perfect method for developing goals as well as studying other people more knowledge and experience in life. For instance, the majority of successful businesses often celebrate ceremonies with many variety of purposes and they will invent customers or the people who are looked up to, with the intent is get closer to the requirements of customers and get more good experiences from predecessors. In my opinion, a waste of income in order to save for themselves more lessons about life skills and improve their relationships of each other with each other is worth it. Therefore, the celebration of personal anniversaries with beneficial purposes may bring hosts more than investment capital. To sum up, while it is apparent that one of the ways to waste money is the performance of each individual's occasion, it is undeniable that an anniversary is a significant chance to improve their self become better.