Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Humans have been ruining the environment for the last two decades and people get suffer a lot than ever before. However, this essay discusses what are the steps ministry will do this issue? what can be done,individual person? To begin with, there are many ways humans are damaging our motherland. Firstly, they ruin the atmosphere by using plastic things. Secondly, they create a lot of pollution in different ways thus, the surroundings affect profound. Thirdly, last but not least people cut the trees for their's needs as a result, many places already face drought. The government can be taken many possible solutions. One possible remedy is the ministry should be fully banned from elastic things thus, we can protect our land. For example, many developed nations are slowly started to banned elastic and they found an alternative to using elastic things. Another possible solution is the cabinet should be provided with a strict law for cutting trees in prohibited areas and anybody does while severe actions provide. Moreover, the authority could be created awareness towards folks and what consequences will happen in future, they explain everything. An individual has more responsibility to solve this trouble. Firstly, they never buy and use any kind of plastic stuff and they can be used a recycle stuff. For example, many developed nations have started to using a car-free road, this means this road is only for walking not driving thus, reduce the pollution. This happens is only for people support otherwise it is impossible. Secondly, an individual would be used public transportation instead of using their own vehicles in order to will diminish the pollution ratio. To conclude, in the above-mentioned remedies can be reduced for the surroundings damages in order so we can survive a good planet. I hope this is conducive to a better land.