Some people think certain prisoners should be made to set up unpaid community work, instead of just being put behid the bars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued issue whether the prisoners should be done unpaid society work, instead of just put in the jails. However, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, certainly, the captives should punish to their's crime rate basic but they are just being into the locked rooms is useless, they might be thought misconduct because they have more chance. For example, in India allows freeing work towards the local community who the captives thus, the government saves money and workforce and the culprit also feels some fresh air when they are doing assist. To be more precise, some scholars criminals have a good knowledge hence, they can teach to the underprivileged child thus, they get more benefits and the captives might be thought to their's mistake, they may be changed to their's mind. Furthermore, sometimes culprit affect psychologically when they are just being in a locked room thus, many people try to kill themselves. Hence, these kinds of activities will give a better chance to meet outside people as well as outside air also. For example, according to the survey said that more than 80% of jailbirds are being stressed due to never see the outside world. Hence, jailbirds should be allowed to do unpaid community tasks thus, will get benefit the culprit and the government too. To conclude, certainly, the criminals should be done any other task towards society in order to they can live a peaceful life like a normal people. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement. I hope this trend is conducive to building a healthier nation.