discuss whether the advantages of nuclear energy outweight the potential risk and environment concern

Nuclear energy is a topic which bears some consideration over the globe.It is from the writer's point of view that this pattern brings more merit such as no emission and efficiency security than the drawback of the crowd's strength concerns. The most advantageous factor of nuclear function is it protects air quality. To break it down even further, greenhouse gases caused by some activities include burning oil or natural gas to make electricity However, nuclear strength is different, it uses the method called nuclear fission to create intensity instead of burning stuff, which does not produce any carbon dioxide or other greenhouse gases. As a result, nuclear skill is recognized as clean toughness due to it does not harm the air. Vitality security is another point worth considering.Simply put, by using nuclear influence, nuclear plants do not need to deal with other resources such as fossil fuel, helping the country reduce dependence on imported conventional power sources in the global intensity market. Consequently, this nuclear vegetation can minimize the potential risk of capability outages or shortages, and guarantee the resource for electricity generation. For instance, some countries that use nuclear potential in practice like Japan will not be under the influence of Arap countries which dominate in traditional fuel. By contrast, some public believe that the environment and people's fitness will be devastated by nuclear accidents. This may be true due to the toxic radiation released when nuclear vegetation are destroyed, it spreads fast and affects seriously to the environment as well as people's well-being over generations. However,the circumstance of nuclear vegetation accident will happen rarely because all the machines, and tools inside the plants were set up to switch off and stop working automatically when they meet the hard damage. In conclusion, despite the impact on people's strength because of extremely rare accidents, nuclear capacity still benefits the community and environment with clean and sustainable intensity.