Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In the modern era, many families are moving to developed countries for a brighter future and to provide better facilities for their loved ones. Some individuals believe that this is beneficial, while others argue that it may have negative effects on their children. I believe both viewpoints have their own merits, which I will discuss in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, many people are securing their dream jobs in their home country. However, some move to other nations with their families in search of better job opportunities. Additionally, some individuals aspire to live a luxurious lifestyle that they may not be able to afford in their homeland, prompting them to migrate to developed countries where they can achieve their desired standard of living and enjoy life with their parents. For example, according to a report, around 40% of Indians immigrate to countries like Canada and the United States to earn better salaries and pursue their dream jobs. However, there are also some downsides to moving to other nations. On the other hand, there are many reasons why some people do not support the idea of immigrating to a new country with their children. Firstly, kids might face difficulties related to the education system, culture, and language. In other words, if a child moves to a new place, they may struggle to understand the new education system and have difficulty making friends due to a lack of language knowledge. Secondly, parents may have high expectations for their children to succeed in a new country, which can add stress to their academic and social life. In conclusion, although there are numerous benefits for individuals moving abroad, children may face difficulties in the future if they do not adapt to the new culture. To illustrate, parents should provide them with guidance and support while spending quality time with them.