Discipline is ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Poor countries will never solve their situation if just will wait for external help and do not work out on the reasons for their underdevelopment. The rich states try to do their best to help the poorer ones by giving financial support, non-recovering credits and other bits of help. Nowadays, part of Europe had problems with inundations and one of the solutions is giving support from society that has sources. In such a situation, I believe that occasionally problematic state will manage their starvation, and the best solution is financial help from rich countries. Besides that, there are numbers of countries that many years receive help and still have economical problems and they fight with poverty. For example, the Republic of Moldova benefited from a number of European financial aid, but nothing nad change. In my opinion, the reason for the permanent deficit is that the country does not solve the main difficulties which cause famine, like corruption and bad state governance. Therefore, the wealthy countries should assist the poor countries with other forms of help rather financial one. For the poor countries, the solution is not to receive lots of money and goods from abroad, but to get a international help to cut all the corruption origins and to establish a good working system in the country. For instance, it will be great to send an international independent expert to a poor country, and to research all the conditions, and to find out the best ways and options to eliminating the bad circumstances that lead to difficulty. In conclusion, I would like to mention that the best aid for poor countries is not to give the easy money but to create the instruments and the conditions to make it possible that the country itself will obtain the necessary resources for a better life.