These days, more people are going to university than in the past. They start work later in life and with higher qualifications. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

The world has become a very well-connected places thanks to the developments in education. Due to training, nowadays, a lot of people study the college. Then, they begin work later in their life and with more capable. Yet, there are both advantages and disadvantages of going to college. The advantage of graduating at university is more advantageous. Students graduating from the university know more information than others. This situation will positively affect their career. For instance, they earn much more than workmates and their life will be comfortable and available. For example, according to a recent article in The Times, graduates from Stanford University are more capable and have much deeper knowledge as compared to a professional having 5 years of experience in the industry. On the other hand, there are disadvantage of going to the higher educational credential such as missing family and friends because when you start a university and then work a job, you don’t have enough time to spend with them. Therefore, you will miss them. Also, you will not have time to start a family owing to your old age. Some countries, pupils don’t want to go to college because they don’t get married and they don’t have a child or children. That’s why, the rate of increase in the country's influence is decreasing. To sum up everything that has been started so far, the number of people who graduate there is increasing. However, there are pros and cons of going to school. While, the benefits of achieving higher educational credentials and starting a late career are enormous, the downsides should not be overlooked.