Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At the moment of accepting or making decisions, it is important to know what you are willing to admit, your job, your salary, your colleague's attitude, etc. I would say that accepting that is great, however, that "acceptance" should not make you stay unhappy in a comfort zone, or do not allow you to improve and make changes. As in everything, there are advantages and drawbacks, this acceptance process can make you mediocre when doing changes and improvements in life, for instance, whether your partner has a bad attitude, you take the decision of do not talk to him again, because you "accepted" him, nevertheless, this will not allow you to establish a new relationship. On the other hand, a really good accepting process would help you to tolerate different conditions, and having a great attitude towards them, make your life quality so much better. For example, being able to see both sides of the coin and try to face school problems with a new mindset. From my point of view, you will be able to participate in personal growth and taking care of not falling into a comfort zone. Due to this, analysing your process helps to improve the way in which you assume and at the same time, enhance conditions, relations, etc. To summarize, I would recommend keeping a balance and be conscious of how do we accept circumstances and whether we are ready to change or meliorate, all with the aim of having a better life quality and perspective.