Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it’s unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Triumphant sports men and women take home enormous amount of money compared to other occupations.Some individuals argue that this is inorder whereas others say that they are not justified to earn a lot of money. To begin with, the main advantage of being a sportsman is the amount of money that is entitled to an individual following a given performance and also the fame that accompanies such performance. In addition, collections that come from: sports tourism, sponsorships and advertisements provide a lucrative avenues for earning more. Moreover, most sportsmen are physically fit and healthy thus they are able to increase their stock of health reducing the number of visits to hospital due to illness this later translate to improved working days on their career and thus more money in their pockets. For instance, tennis ball player who earn through sponsorships and stays healthy. Therefore, sportsmen are able to take home a lot of money comparatively. On the contrary, Other school of thought argue that sportsmen should not earn a lot because the amount of time spent in class for a academic is minimal that is they are half baked. Moreover,when they are injured they stand a chance of loosing their profession. For instance,a football player who spend most of his or her time in the football pitch and later accidentally gets an injury. Thus,in the view of the given reasons sportsmen should not take a lot for the owners to realize. In conclusion,Not only that sports depends on talents but also it's an important career that can promote individual well being as well as economy of the country;It should be accorded the relevant support by the government.