Many teenagers now have their own Smartphones. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

In this contemporary era, everyone has a mobile phone. A number of adolescents have their own personal smartphones. It provides immense knowledge to the youngsters. But, spending a large amount of time using smartphones can lead to health problems. This essay will discuss its advantages and disadvantages in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in the era of technology everyone has a smartphone. It has many advantages such as teenagers can learn many things regarding their study. They can get deeper knowledge about any particular topic in an easy way. Secondly, they can learn many languages through the internet. For instance, most children play online games such as shooter interstate in which kids communicate with other players of other countries. It helps them to improve their communication skills. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages such as students spend lots of their time playing games instead of study. Then their performance in studies degrade. Moreover, they do not play outdoor games. They spend lots of their time playing online games which increases health diseases such as obesity, eyes problems. For instance, a survey conducted by the WHO in which found that 15% of juveniles are suffering from obesity. The radiations and rays of mobile phones are really bad for health. To conclude, everybody has a mobile phone. It has advantages such as provide information to the students regarding studies. It has also many disadvantages such as using an excess mobile phone can lead to obesity. One should use the mobile phone with a limit.