some people use the internet to search for solutions to their medical problems. is it a positive or negative development? give your own opinion and examples from your experience.

The Internet has become a vital part of today's era in every field. Life is incomplete without the internet. Some people think looking after medical problems on the internet is not good. But I believe it is a great idea to know about ours medical issues by ourselves with the help of the internet. First of all, to hunt something to get knowledge about our benefits is good enough even though it's a disease, medical and treatment so it's good to have information about medical problems which population are facing every day. Moreover, nowadays nation is suffering a big pandemic coronavirus even though in few countries people are dying without treatment such as Indian, Italy and many more so, in this case, this case most of the people just try to search cure and prevention on the internet which is quite helpful for them. On the other hand, some public argued that some of the time internets is not right to guide us the inappropriate way to heal any kind of illness so in that case nation get follow wrong way consequently they get a more worst situation as they had before. Sometimes nations don't give more attention to get their medical issues because they have blind faith in google searches which sometimes showing a disease not deadly and then they got trapped and sack their lives. Overall, it can be observed that the internet is a part of hunting medical issues so it's not a bad idea to have a look to get well soon if something better showing on the internet.