Some people who failed at school can be highly successful in their adult life. Discuss why does this happen? And what are the main factors to get a successful life?

It is said that study is the only and the fastest way that leads to success. However, I just agree with a part of it because there are lots of people who failed at school but they are still highly successful in their adult life.There are several reasons that i think it can explain that. Firstly, most education programs these days are still using the old-fashioned methods of teaching that only focus on the grades of the students and as a result, they evaluate students by their scores, not by their effort or other talents that do not relate to the study. Even the parents want their children to have high grades at school more than developing their social skills. And like I said, they are judged as bad if their grades are not high no matter how talented they are in other fields. Therefore, this misjudging makes people think they are losers and can not do anything, but when they grow up, some of them are really successful because they developed their talent and used it to help them, they practice a lot rather than just learning theory in the books. Also, success including not only knowledge but also skills and hard work. And the most important thing is experience, the fact that they entered the society earlier helped them to become more independent and have more valuable experiences in social life. In conclusion, just because someone failed at school doesn’t mean they can’t be successful in life. The secret of being successful is putting in a lot of effort and perseverance. The study is just one path in many other roads to become a successful people, an academic qualification just improve a person’s chances of achieving success, not a certificate