In some parts of the world, people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

Nowadays people in the contemporary area are being more concentrate on themselves than their society. Therefore, many issues can be brought into these communities, and it could involve high-priority life areas such as relationships and ecology. Firstly, in parts of the world where modern technologies are permitted to the public, people are allowed to find out any information and do their job with different gadgets; due to this innovation, there is no need to meet with persons anymore. It could lead them to become an antisocial society, where all members want to benefit themselves only. As a result, this nation will be destroyed from the inside. This issue can be solved by limiting the exploitation of devices in humans’ daily routines. Secondly, a huge ecological disaster may damage some regions because people do not think about the consequences of their actions and what reflection these actions have. A good example of this problem is left rubbish in public places. Only one piece of garbage cannot harm the environment, but if every one of us will pollute the surroundings in future, consequently, the next generations will not be able to see nature as beautiful as we have in the present’s days. To avoid this trouble the government must provide a control department which will be responsible for saving the environment. Under those circumstances, all humans no matter where they live and what they do should care about their relationship to the world and its’ inhabitants. Nations should work together to survive in future.