The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world society over the last two centuries. Discuss this statement and give your opinion.

The explores of health areas have been helping a vast of lives and be prioritised by people in the last decades. This essay will discuss this statement, I extremely agree with it. To begin with, the fact that this earth is driven by humans can't be neglected. As long as humanity is existing, the revolution will never be ended. Hence, medical science is the answer to prolonging life and most crowds do not desire the word of death or sickness and want to live longer and healthier so it is normal for society to focus on the ways to improve the medical solutions. Therefore, that is why medication never stops growing and tends to make a greater process in future. In the past, many public died from maladies at a young age, the approximately human's lifespan in the past few decades was only 50-60 years old but nowadays it increases to 70-80 years old because of medical advances have been improving and be valued on the first priority of the world. Not only surgery or medicine sections that have improved but also vaccine and another new medical treatment method as well. Moreover, not only the development of technology contributes to expanding today's healthcare but also the rising of public's awareness of diseases. For instance, the current circumstance, covid pandemic, is spread to every country around the world; numerous people in all-aged died, the world is transformed to the new normal life such as wearing a mask, social distancing, working from home and online schooling which impacts every person. Nevertheless, Coronavirus is not only effect individuals' health but also affect the economy and other essences. However, after 3 years, from 2019 until the present, scientists were able to create a vaccine and brought the community back to real normal life whilst other vaccines in the past spent years to hundred years generating. In conclusion, the breakthrough of medical progression is one of the most essential things of humanity and I believe that it will be tremendous enhanced in the coming times in order to improve our quality of life.