Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that these days the scientific research is noteworthy for someone who needs it to prepare for numerous things as private meetings.So, we should take this information of scientific research from the designed government more constant than the private companies.In my opinion the private companies are more restricted review by the government we should give them the freedom for complex reviews. First of all,the government scientific research reveals all the restrict information and discuss the new version of all variety of event. For instance,Marry Robbin research about the global flowers source trend in Altaif its trend to water or makeup also,hair mist., Moreover the private companies as well art-class scientific research but the complex but the others fear rigid tell known time they just want the light green. Secondly, it's necessary to keep our focus on those guys who properly come for other countries to steal the research to increase their country revenue from our outstanding tired its shame for them.In fact,because of this,action the government is up-to-date on all this steeling.At the same time, they protect the privacy renowned scientific research for real is impact for a period of time to both of them.For example, in Hong Kong in 2000 they closed the historical library with rocks for two years to protect the books from volcanos and the earthquake. In conclusion, we should modesty both of them,but we mustn't take the outdated reviews for just compliment the people for us.