Some people believe that our happiness depend on how much money we have. Others say that ‘money cannot buy happiness.’ Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?

It is generally believed that having money can increase enjoyment in some societies. While others argue that funds cannot help you to change crying to laughing. I totally contend that collecting so much funds can buy laughter for the following reasons. On the one hand, people can buy every need they want with costs, and with money, they can do everything to raise their moods and release stress to achieve enjoyment. Furthermore, some societies assume, it is a valuable achievement when people can buy things they want. This can result, when citizens can buy everything they want or do something, such as go to the gym or have a holiday and go across the country, they feel very satisfied and it would alleviate their burnout from work, for instance. This also increases their hormone of happiness, dopamine and endorphins. On the other hand, I believe funds cannot buy enjoyment. Firstly, it become very common in Asian families, some of them feel very happy when they gather with their family. Moreover, older people would choose to visit children rather than collect funds. Also, some communities who meet their parents are very rare, they absolutely feel enjoyment when they hug their mother and father at the same time. For me for instance, collecting more enjoyment, I just need clear and fresh air with a peaceful place and surrounded by a good environment, also full of trees and blue sky. To sum up, both perspectives have an important role in raising enjoyment. While some communities assume, the fund has a vital role in making people laugh, I believe, the fund is not the first and only thing to increase mood, but also a good environment, and support system that can help people erase the sadness and change it into happiness.