At the present time, the population of some countries include relative large numbers of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relative examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

In certain countries, it is true that teenagers become more populated than elders. Although there are various benefits to having much more younger people compared to the figure of elder population, some negative issues needed to be considered, which will further be discussed at both points in the following essay. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of elder population being less than of young adults. First of all, teenagers are the strong power of human to improve their country in better ways by using their adaptable and distinguish ideas with new perspective that many older adult could not apply. Learning to modern technologies is a main problem to some elders who could not follow up-to-date trends about technology, for example, computers and AI. Apart from this, another points is more creative thinking and having happier life from their own experience. Take a gap year is a good example which stand for exploring the world to have sufficient passions to come back and try to do something better in their life not like other elders who usually strict in their rules and only think about works and promotion. Despite the positives to many younger people in, some negative aspects need to consider. To begin, young matures have more oppotunities to commit crimes, for instance, robbery and shoplifter. This because some follow bad behaviour from their role models, parents and friends. According to in Thailand, many criminals are mostly under 25 years old. Secondly, there are less sender messages from older people, resulting in lack of traditional culture. Some ancient cultural traditions which stay in the long time cound not survive in the present days without them such as memorable stories in great holiday called Song Grant Day which show respect to their own relatives. In conclusion, even though there are numerous benefits to population of young adults becoming higher than number of older people, it also brings some demerits to this as well. The countries would be developed by far better compared with these days by some younger people with new creation while many older people fail to do it. Therefore, I believe that there are more beneficial than bad points.