colour is a powerful tool that is used to great effect by manifacturers and retail companies when they try yo sell us something. in fack, many of the purhasing decision we take are partly or largely influenced by colour. how true is this statement? how much does colour influence us when we buy something?

A huge variety of shops are using the colours as a tool to sell more effectively their products. A gib part of the population thinks that plenty of their purchasing decision has been influenced by the colouring they see. This essay will explore how colours affect people when they have to buy what they need. To being with, most people largely agree that when they have a doubt about buying something, the colour is the main factor that helps them to choose. In many shops, finding the same product in differents tones is quite normal, however, they do not sell at the same speed because people prefer those that create a feeling within them. For instance, a car dealer usually have in his deposit more cars with strong colours, such as red or blue because they make the people exited and more decided to spend money on them. Therefore when we are shopping and we are not sure what is the right option, the main factor for deciding is what we see. Interestingly, the way a shop is painted can also influence in order to spend money there. People always see from outside a shop and after they have a first glance, they decide whether buy something there or keep going. It is well known that some colours can be related to things that we are related to, such as, green for healthy food, or white of places to relax. For example, in a shopping mall, we can find two places that sell healthy food, one painted in green and the other in red. Despite both of them sells the same products, they do not have the same clients because of the fact that our minds relate the green colour with natural and healthy food. Busisnessman study these reaction in order to induct everyone into buying and as a result, increase their financial benefits. in conclusion, we can not denny Denny that the colours have a huge impact when we have to buy something. Our minds suggest us wich are the places where we should enter or not. Finally, it is important to acknoledge that the tone that we find on a product can be the main reason for us to buy it.