Some people believe that it is best to do the same type of work throughout your life. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern era, it has become essential for individuals to work in order to live a life they dreamt of. While some believe that one should continue the same work for rest of their life, others believe that changing a job would give them satisfaction. This essay will discuss both views. Many people spend rest of their life doing the same work they have been doing since long time. Staying at the same place or doing that work for longer duration, will refrain them from developing other experties which can help individuals to earn more with the same amount of time and energy investment. For example, if a farmer is focusing on just farming then it might result into limited amount of opportunities as well as profit. On the other hand if they invest their time in finding out subsidary options along with farming such as dairy products, it can help them to secure their income. Furthermore, it us argued that switching profession is beneficial for employees. Changing job would provide a great exposure to learning new things and consider situations with different perspective. For example, if a candidate is working in any firm and given access to limited tools with specific amount of salary for longer duration, they might loose interest in job. Whereas, if same applicant considers to apply in other companies which provides comparative salary and variety of work, it could help them to succeed better in life. In conclusion, change is the only constant. In my opinion, if anyone wants to be successful in life, they must go with the flow and know when to leave current work if the right opportunity is knocking their door since staying at one place for the longer period of time could cost a quite a lot at times.