Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there is a worldwide debate going on that whether it is right to promote commercial products in sports events or not. Some people suggest that that may adversely affect sports. I completely disagree with the statement. In the present essay, I will provide a few of the reasons to support my argument. First of all, large companies are a major financial resource for any country. So, they have the ability to support various games by supplying necessary funds. Their entire motive behind supporting those kinds of tournaments can be attributed to gain popularity and market their commodities. It serves as a kind of symbiotic relationship where both the sports organizations and fad companies get benefits by mutually serving each other. For instance, In India, whereas, Reliance company is responsible to support the major cricket matches by providing adequate and in turn, posts its banners and posters to almost all parts of stadiums. Another reason is by doing so, they are passing information about their outputs to people of the region. In the process, they are encouraging users to use those options, consequently, it will increase the sales of any particular product and will enhance the generation of revenue for those nations. To conclude, I can say that promotion of different company production is important for the economics of any country.