Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the today’s world is extremely fundamental and essential to have a work or any type of source for you to satisfied Change the form of the verb satisfy show examples all your basic needs and wants, and even more if you have a family that their health and formation depends on you and on your financial status. Furthermore, in numerous countries of the world there are no many opportunities for you to transcend and become better every day, but personally, I considered that even if you don’t have any opportunities, you can succeed and accomplish every single goal or dream that you have, because it only depends on how responsible you are and how confident are you in yourself and in your abilities. So as a result, I think that no one should never get in a comfort zone because every person can be better every day, on the other hand, first of all, there are some special conditions and aspects that can affect or make it more difficult to accomplish your dreams and inspirations, like a medical condition. Apart from that, it is very common to find many people having a bad attitude and hoping that they get what they want, but without any effort from them, and that is why this type of person never transcend in a personal or financial way. To conclude, as I mentioned before, there are no limits and difficulties through your goals and dreams, if you are responsible and constant doing what you like and working to get your life goals, but it is completely different if you don’t work to be a better person in all the aspects of your life.