Nowadays most information is available online, whereas in the past knowledge used to be stored in books and on paper. Do you think the advantages of this situation is outweigh its disadvantages ?

There is no doubt that these days all the knowledge is available online,which is before was stored on books and paper.The question is,online information more attractive than files or papers?.In this essay I am going to revision the priority of both ways of receiving the facts. In terms of advantages, the data of online access can handle millions of letters and words. also is uncomplicated to share so numerous of various information its like world-class way to receive it.More there,you could transformation for your friend to all around the world at the same moment.As, Wikipedia. Besides,the papers and books are stored in a different library, in fact, it's an old-fashioned style for storge them but there is a huge community of fans to read those books. In addition,anyone can rent them for a cheap price to rise up the nations for reading and learning those people from the collecter. In terms of disadvantages,the paper and files also the books restricted on the period of inks and limited of papers which can not handle more of extra or newest data. Moreover,the books with some the dusting so it denote that someone collecting this maybe for a decade.For example,the grandparents in the reading room may you can find outdated dusty knowledge.More there, online you must have the internet to download up-to-date all fresh facts. In conclusion, online is more widespread than paper also is less tough.As, exper I recommend taking knowledge from the right places.