Some people think women should be given equal chance to work and excel in their careers. Other believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Despite the fact that it has been pointed out by some that an equal opportunity regarding working career should be offered to females, other people suggest that taking after their house and children is the key role for wives. I agree with the former idea as providing working chances to females is not only beneficial to every single female but also to corporations. First of all, entering the job market improves mothers’ personal abilities. This is because working in an organization provides amazing chances to females to interact with individuals with different cultural, economic and educational backgrounds, which not only helps them to practice their social skills. For example, a significant number of career women who were full-time housewives previously talk about that they are able to practice their communication skills by taking part in job tasks in organizations, which is the experience that they could not gain when they were doing household chores at home. Furthermore, giving an equal working opportunity for females has countless benefits to companies. The reason is that women and men hold slightly different characteristics, making them suitable for certain jobs. If companies tend to employ a vast number of females to work in several fields that males are not good at, which can boost firms' productivity and profitability. As an illustration, most HR managers working at a majority of accounting firms say that as women staff are more patient than their men employees, they are more likely to find minor issues when they are providing services to clients, thus bring effectiveness and efficiency to firms. In conclusion, people may vary in their opinions about whether females should start their career or not, while I am of the opinion that being hired not only helps females brush up their skills but also provides economic advantages to companies.