Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. Agree or disagree?

District job is necessary for teenagers to learn more about the world. According to some people, social welfare must be done by adolescents without any pay in their spare hours to help out the nation and themselves. The essay will argue that why it is useful for teens and companies to produce for free in their leisure occasions? To begin with, Students can get more socialize by putting their efforts and turn into a social industry. Because it will develop their mental skills and they can get more aware of real-world situations. To illustrate, studies have shown that teenagers who spent their free space serving society services get more chances to succeed in future as compared to others who waste their day surfing the internet or doing unnecessary things. For these reasons, I completely agree that children must utilize their pace off in a more meaningful way to gain knowledge about the world. However, youth can assist society growth on a larger scale by improving the environment around people. Social workers main aim is to provide the appropriate resources to function the association properly. For example, kids can prevent the environment by volunteering to control the garbage on roads or spreading awareness among people through social media about the right usage of bins. No payments can cause a lack of motivation in individuals to support the organizations. I think it can help the civilization to develop more on a social as well as economic level. In conclusion, spending leisure in the world is worth both teens and welfare tasks. While minors get more socialized with a society that leads to more development for the community in terms of arranging required resources.