Some people say that children no longer need to go to school since everything can be learned online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some think that children need not go to school cause everything can study on the internet. I personally believe that I disagree with this opinion. There are many reasons that I cannot agree. Everything which people want to know is always on the internet. They just fill what thing they want in Google, Coccoc, Chrom, etc. There are lots of information sources that they can choose from. However, many sources are not exact and unauthentic so it is really dangerous if children cannot select. Moreover, each website that provides information usually has advertisements to maintain the activity of the web. It is so unsafe that children can study well. Besides that, many life knowledge which can study in some lessons in school are learned by teachers. If children do not go to school, that will become a disadvantage for them. Moreover, children cannot study many experiences like skills in tests, tips to deal with the hard lesson, tips to choose the exact answers with less time, etc. When they get to learn at home with a computer, they will become lonely and isolated which can make them more and more inactive and get autism. While their study is depending on the internet, they are really easy to entice to go to black way like games addiction, Facebook addiction, etc. So parents must attract attention to their children when they get to learn on the internet to prevent dangerous and unauthentic information. Nevertheless, many people advise that parents should give their children to school to get safe, benefits and exact knowledge. In conclusion, I believe that education in school is always better than online learning.