Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people in the educational institutions that all the kids must be made to learn an instrument related to music.I cannot support this argument because I cannot justify that this type of idea is really beneficial to them in the future. THis essay would elaborate on my opinion. To start with, people who support the given opinion feel that music is a creative art and learning any instrument related to it will definitely improve the imagination power of the kids.That means this will help the pupils to build their own creativity. Besides this, most of the tools related to music involves hand and brain coordination. Hence, by learning such new tools will boost their brain's capacity. For example, most of the musical tools require a lot of mental excersise. As a result, they try to use their brain a lot.These are the objectives behind the supporters of the mentioned viewpoint. However, I am of the opinion that even though getting in touch with the musical instruments help sthe kids, amny any of the children perhaps do not like to invest their time into these types of soft skills. This is due the reason that they are nowadays totally occupied with the curriculum. Additionally, in order to excel in a particular instrument kids should invest a lot of time and practice. However in these days kids are so much occupied with their curriculum.For example, kids should go the classes regularly and sit with their instructors and seek the technoques technique all these actvities require a huge amount of time.Due to all these reasns I do not support the given view. To conclude, the essay has discussed the objective sbehind the supportes support of the given viewpoijt and elaborate my opinion on why I am not inclined towards the given standpoint.