Present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults coma compared with the number of older people does the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Youngsters are the face of any country or the world without them the development of the countries won't have much of an impact. In the present day scenarios in some,countries the population of young adults are comparatively more than those of older people. In the following,paragraphs I will point out each of its advantages and disadvantages. In the first case, youngster's are the face of any country and development. Having their populace in a large number is a boon of their countries as there is the face of the country and they will help with the development of industries, will help in the growth of GDP, will increase the economic and financial growth of the country. For instance - China used to have a scheme of only one child, as a result,right now that policy has become a major problem for the country as the ratio of youngster's has declined nationally over the period and right now the proportion of adults has more power over the proportion of youngster's. So, now they are updating their administration and removing the single child approach. In the second case, if the ratio of adults is decreasing then we would lose our mentors and our guides who have seen and been through different and hard times and helped the nation to move on from those phases which were daunting. We would lose a whole lot of community to teach us their ways of doing work, and little tricks up their sleeves which can be combined together with today's technologies and lead to more innovative and smart ideas to work on. They can help us develop greater comprehension and empathy skills. For example - When there is a war brewing around the corner in order to be prepared you can take advice from ex-war soldiers who have been through wars as to how can we beat the enemy. In conclusion, I reiterate, that yes it will be a major disadvantage if a province has relatively higher youngsters and fewer old adult's. There won't is any mentor's and guides to guide the new generation and give them tips and tricks which might come in handy.