Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

District job is necessary for teenagers to learn more about the world. According to some people, social welfare must be done by adolescents without any pay in their spare pace to help out the company and themselves. The essay will argue that why it is useful for teens and companies to produce for free at their leisure pace? To begin with, students can get more socialize by putting their efforts and point into social performance. Because it will develop their mental skills and they can get more aware of real-world situations. To illustrate, studies have shown that teenagers who spent their free space serving neighbourhood services get more chances to succeed in future as compared to others who waste their point surfing the internet or doing unnecessary things. For these reasons, I completely agree that children must utilize their space off in a more meaningful way to gain knowledge about the world. Secondly, Youth can assist the group growth on a larger scale by improving the environment around people. Social workers main aim is to provide the appropriate resources to function the culture properly. For instance, Kids can prevent the environment by volunteering to control the garbage on roads or spreading awareness among people through social media about the right usage of bins. I think it can help the community to develop more on a social as well as economic level. In conclusion, spending leisure on the company is worth both teens and welfare tasks. While minors get more socialized with a society that leads to more development for the community in terms of arranging required resources.