Some people think the government should give money to creative people, such as artists and musicians. To what extent do you agree.

It is believed by some that creative people should receive wages from the government. Musicians and artists have an important part of our society. To a large extent, I agree with the given statement. There are many reasons, why the government should give money to creative people. Firstly, if the authorities support creative people, they will increase beauty of tourist places. Therefore, it inclines job opportunities and finance. Secondly, although empowerment rates are rising, it benefits the government. To quote an example, the government of India built a ‘statue of unity. So, from like to visit there and it helps to improve the country’s budget that stands as an epitome. Thirdly, people have inspired and participated in different art and music works. Furthermore, people who are belonging to the poor family, they encourage and participate in the competition. Thus, toys make name and fame worldwide. Another cause is that it opens the door of national and international level competitions for talented people. To quote an example, an Indian celebrity –‘Neha kayak-‘ make name and fame in the world by winning many awards. Last but not the least, people make careers easily if the government contribute some funds for them. In conclusion, I believe that the government should give money to creative people because more people attract with it and make careers in art and music.