Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Some think they should begin at at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education forms a distinct line of separation between man and any other creatures on the earth so education is a very important tool for our bright future. Some people believe that children should start education at a very early age to get numerous success doors however I believe toddler should begin schooling at least at age of 6 or 7. First of all, in this world everybody having cut-throat competition while they start their school or can say they step out for a new journey of life as education so I believe try to avoid excessive pressure on kids while they are too small. Furthermore, parents are the first teachers of any kid so parents always give ethical education to their children before schooling in this case at the age of 7 they can start the formal training. Even though parents should need time to spend with their children so that they can understand them properly before schooling. On the other hand, few people argued that discipline in life is a significant role so juveniles always get from the teachers properly instead of guardians. Moreover, at such a very young age child age children can get success if they start learning at an early age which is a key process of a bright future. Some people believe as long as children get their ethical and moral learning they should start their formal studies. Overall it can be observed from the above discussion that minors should start education after the age of 6 or 7 not at a very early age though.