Many manufactored food and drink products contain high levels of sugar,which cause many health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Sugary products improve many health problems for people who are addicted to them in the long term. In the majority of cases, they don’t know about the causes of being addicted to sugary products. Is making them more expensive or getting a higher tax on them will be more useful? I completely agree that making those products more expensive will affect less buying them and, in this essay, I will support my view. Firstly, one of the biggest outcomes of being addicted to sugary products is obesity. People who don’t care about their life quality and body shape have this problem to tackle. However, young generations will not see their impact on their lives in the short term, it will start to show in the Middle Ages. Elderly people have to be more cautious about not having sugar to live healthier. For instance, individuals who care about their style to be good-looking have to refuse sugary products and get a no- sugar diet. Secondly, sugary products could also cause many more health problems such as different types of cancer. Illness may be a more important result of sugar addiction for those who refuse to accept its drawbacks. Preventing sugar from our lives can affect life value for example it can help us to get up earlier. As a result, our body is our premier asset for the rest of our lives and we have to take care of it to have a precious life. On the other hand, in many cases, people prefer to enjoy the moment and have sugar products and junk food rather than be cautious. The joy and happiness of delicious food and drinks are more valuable to them. To sum up, to see the great aspect of life we should take care of our bodies. Obesity and health problems like cancer can hurt our lifestyle and body shape.