There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We can notice that man-made activities have grown exponentially since the born of the 21st century. We as humans have taken everything for granted. As we are given natural gift of intelligence, we consider ourselves superior, but the nature has its own way to show us our real picture, whenever, we try to overpower the natural environment. If we don't understand the importance of saving the natural habitat now, sooner or later we will suffer its consequences. In this essay, we will discuss the man-made causes for the rise in temperatures, as well as the way forward to deal with these problems. We have been destroying the green forests for many years now. The development of cities and rural areas have influenced the building of roads and other infrastructure facilities, thus, these things lead to the cutting of many trees and forests. Furthermore, when we build roads, we destroy the green lands and fill them with cement, which generates heat. For instance, the increase in transportation by waterways have persuaded the destruction of the coral reefs under the water, this is the reason we have experienced floods in many regions of this world recently. The only way to solve this problem is to make people aware of the negative impact of the life that we are living right now. We need to encourage the feeling of co-habitation with nature and it can be done only if the vast population of the globe believe in sustainable development. The 'WHO' should run awareness campaigns and also ban the use of plastics around the planet. We should make the use of recyclable substances as much as possible. For instance, the Government of India has initiated a "Clean India" movement, where the people of all societies come together to clean the areas of beaches or lakes and spread knowledge to keep our areas healthy. To conclude, I would like to mention that we have the ability to stop global warming and the coming generation will be more responsible and educated to understand the value of mother nature and to protect it by living a sustainable life.