Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous.Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree.

The above topic today is very debatable as some agree some don't. Whatever be it, nowadays, vaccinating your child against preventable diseases is becoming compulsory; however, some parents consider it unnecessary as they feel, this can lead to other health problems. This essay will explain why vaccination is essential to fight against unpredictable diseases, despite some risks. I disagree with the above topic as I feel the best way to tackle the issue of deteriorating child health is through vaccination. Parents have been constantly worrying about whether to vaccinate their children or not. Whether vaccination can be dangerous or not? The reason being the symptoms post- vaccination, they fear their babies may have side effects which may take a longer time to recover.Signs like, fever, dizziness, body pain, diarrhoea could make their children very weak. Many times social media and word of mouth can also create a sense of panic. Thus, such instances can broadcast fear among the parents who consider vaccines their enemies in the process deem it necessary. Despite such misgivings in the minds of the people, vaccination is very necessary because of the pandemic situations. By the way, vaccines are produced after several experiments before it is introduced to the public. In addition to this, it is designed by scientists who ensure the vaccines undergo strict measures and tests. Hence, society has to trust them, and trust the doctors who promote the importance of vaccination. For example, Covid -19 vaccine has proven to be reasonably successful with overall deaths rates coming down.Overall, the idea that vaccinations are unnecessary and dangerous is preposterous. To conclude, even though one can experience minor health issues after being vaccinated.The fact is one can not ignore the benefits the serum has brought to the general public. Now it is the duty of the government to run advertisements together with awareness companions. In my opinion, vaccinating children is essential to protect them from serious illness.