The population in most cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. What problem does overpopulation in the cities cause? How can these problems be solved?

Humans are always fighting their food needs,in the modern era machines are dominating the man work culture as it leads to a lack of jobs in villages. Consequently, some individuals are looking forward to starting new work life in the metropolitan areas. Also, every year numbers have been increasing to search for employment options. As a result, the population tends to increase rapidly. To begin with, a major problem in the rural areas no demand for the labours with machinery crop in the agriculture domain.In the past decade,farming totally depends on humans also, a plethora of opportunities are available in society. However, in a competitive,world most of the industries introducing wide range of robots for agriculture coping within hours of time. In addition, some companies are renting the crop machines to the formers with a low-rate budget. Moreover, easy transport to the market with help of cranes. As a result,losing jobs in the village area,people are moving to towns for career opportunities,due to this cities population increased for the last ten years. For instance,coromandel is one of the brands in farming machinery supply, thus,employees marketing their products everywhere in the country. also,providing discounts to attract many customers to use machinery work. Overpopulation is a serious problem everywhere in the world,mostly in developed places. Firstly,governments should concentrate on how to control the more population,to achieve this, encourage subsidies for industries to establish in the rural area surroundings,which could help many unemployed individuals without moving their birthplace. For example, the power generation industry introduces a plethora of positions for producing energy,if this industry is established in a village most public may get employment also, the company easily get labours with a good rate per hour. Secondly,people are looking for more self-employment options to settle their tension free life.If government reduce taxes,construct the wide range of shopping complex to start their business.In this,way we can reduce the number of people moving to towns. In my opinion,industries are playing a key role to establish employment, however, the government also should contribute to encouraging subsidies,new programs,and encouragement for own businesses to reduce the high population in the cities.