In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is undeniable that nowadays, Internet play an important role on human activities such as reading, learning and communicating. Many people think that in the future, people will not buy printing media such as newspapers or books because they can read everything from online media without paying. From my point of view, I disagree whit this idea for many reasons, outlined in the following paragraph. On the one hand, some people think that online media has the influence factors on deciding to buy printing media because it is convenient for everyone in modern society. For example, many students are using some technology such as tablet and computers for lecturing, reading and writing on their education without paying. Another reason is that using online media can help reduce waste caused by paper. In the other word, people in modern society are adapting some activity to be friendly for environment. On the other hand, I think that reading book on online media, sometime information on Internet without expert examination which is different from the newspapers or books that always has to examined before publication. Additionally, many people claim that they cannot find some book in online media, for it has copyright from owner so they are deciding to buy these books. Another reason is that people who spend more time on reading online can cause unhealthy problems for their eyes. For example, many children in Thailand often are reading a book on Ipad or laptop, as the result, they often have eyes problems than children who read from real books. Furthermore, many parents often are using real books for teaching or entertaining with their children rather than online books when their children begin to understand some letter. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint because reading books from real books, it is reliable rather than information on online media, and it does not their unhealth. Although I disagree with this point, reading book on online media can cause the positive environment and positive effect on human activities in community.