Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that advertising play an important role on deciding to buy some product or some service, while people think that advertisements are not attracting attention of their deciding to buy goods. In the following paragraph, both views of this topic will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that one of the important of decision to buy something is advertising because it is marketing strategy that is making people know about information such as quality and price of products or services before deciding to buy. For example, advertisements from small local shop in local newspaper that put intensive data about decreasing of fruit in shop. This potentially motivates us to buy fruit where they are advertised. Additionally, advertisement are an important for most companies, for they can get a lot of money from advertising such as cars advertisement on television that is the most popular and the most efficiency announcement. Customers are often trusting information which is advertise by television. On the contrary, some people think that advertising from many media is not attracting attention to everyone in modern society. For instance, many people are disregarding junk mails that are introducing huge of goods every day. Furthermore, advertising is often criticized as misleading for unnecessary spending, such as black Friday where people often spend a lot of money for advertised goods rather than want they need. In conclusion, I believe that advertisement have both positive impacts and negative impacts on purchasing of people. Therefore, it is recommended that everyone should not trust the words in an announcement until they see it with their own eyes and touch it with their own hands.