Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that music plays an important role on human living. A number of people say that music is the best way of making people who stay on different countries and cultures is staying together, and making people who have gap generation is staying together. From my point of view, I agree with this idea for many reasons, outlined in the following paragraph. On the one hand, some people think that music cannot bring people who different cultures and ages together because people who stay on different country have often unlike cultures and ideas, as the result, they are frequently listening unlike music. Another reason, people who have gap generation are often listening dissimilar such as pop music and hip-hop music are listening by teenager rather than older people who are frequently listening country music and western music. On the other hand, a lot of people, including me, believe that music is one of factors which can make people together because people from different sides around the world are going to somewhere for listening music and building emotions. For example, nowadays, many parents are frequently going to Korea Concert with their children because they want to learn about their children living, and they can make new friends from this concert. Another good example, Coachella Concert in the USA are visited by visitors who are coming dissimilar cultures and ages around the world, for they want to listen to music with many people who interest with the same music. Additionally, music can attract many people who different cultures and ages, but they are interesting the same style of music to stay together. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this point because music is what attracts the same listening music style people but different counties, cultures, ages and personality to live together. Although, I agree with this point, many teenagers are listening music different with adults, for the evolution of music is divergence.