University should accept equal number of male and female students in every university. To what extend do you agree or disagree??

It has been a debatable for long time whether should have equal chances to access both genders in every university or not. In my opinion, I strongly agree that both male and female should get same opportunity since all are human beings. To begin with, the reason why accepting equal numbers for both genders is that females are searching jobs after they have married to support their family. In other words, they should educate or should be degree holders in order to get a job. For example, some employers offer with a lot of requirements to join their organization in some companies and female should get at least a degree to meet the requirements. Therefore, if university will limit the number of students according to gender, it will surely lack of chances for females to be a degree holder and it is unfair as for human beings. Moreover, Females are worth to get equal opportunity since both girls and boys are human being and they should have human rights equally. For example, if some girls who really enthuse Change the form of the verb enthused show examples to get a degree and to become a technician will not get the offer from University by restricting the number of female students, it will make them to become unconfident to stay their whole lives and they have to face with the unacceptable problems because of lacking equal opportunity among the genders. Therefore, government should consider for this condition and must plan to give the chances equally to access in every university without limiting the number of students. To conclude, I completely assert with this statement that although there is different between girls and boys in genders, both are worth to get same equal opportunity according to the human rights.