Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The world has become a vey well-connected places thanks to the education. Due to developing education, many students study from universities. Some parents believe that all college teenagers should study whatever they desire while others think that they ought to only can study department that will be benefit in their future like engineering or science. According to me, I support both views and they should be given equal consideration. First of all, students should choose what they want if they desire to be pleased in their life. For instance, if a student has a talent for art or acting and wants to become an actor or painter in the future, choose that profession because every morning when he wakes up he will go to work willingly and be satisfied with the situation he is in and his money will not matter to him. On the other hand, studying in a particular field can be very operational for countries with a few demerits. First reason is that the world has been developing and new places discover unknown creatures. Therefore, the world needs new scientists. Secondly, these students can invent a lot of equipment and through this way make a considerable amount of profit for the country and have exclusiveness of something but these students may be obsessive in the future and this restriction has a negative impact on their minds. In conclusion, from my point of view, pupils must decide what is best for them, but also work to be useful in the future.