Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that the world has had changed importantly from the natural community into urban society. Some people believe that we have a lot of too choices for decision to do something nowadays. From my point of view, I disagree with this viewpoint for many reasons, outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. Some people disagree with this idea because many people at present are coming more knowledge from the high education rather than persons in the past, as the result, they can create a lot of innovations and technologies which have a dramatic advantage to everyone. For example, engineers use their knowledge to create different cars to respond the use of humans in society. Furthermore, they make something to respond the demand of people such as they design and construct different accommodations to respond the difference lives of each, and they create many choices of career to respond the needs of humans in the community. Additionally, persons think that having many choices is the merit to everyone because the world has changed from the past, as the result, they want many choices which are the better for adapting in the civilization. For instance, ancient people often consumed the real foods to get real nutrient, while people at present create the instant food such as food capsules which have the nutrients same the real food for ease of using. Another good example, human in the past often used leaf and wool to make the garment, but nowadays people have many choices of clothes making that is creating with both the handmade and machine. Those clothes were created to respond the changing lifestyles of everyone at the present. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint because having a lot of choices can offer many advantages to everyone in the society. They can choose the better choice from many choices for a good life of them. Although I disagree whit this idea, having too many choices can lead to the competition community because everyone in the public wants the better choice to themselves.