Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe that they should not start it before the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, more parents want their children to have education earlier before they are aged seven. Children can acquire the knowledge of communication skills and experience of real-life in school. However, others reject sending their child to receive early education. In my opinion, I prefer delay of schooling if possible. On one hand, parents prefer early schooling since children have a high ability to learn when they are young. This leads to the tendency for parents to send their sons and daughters to school. For example, there are many tutorials and interest groups offered to these families. Secondly, they hope their children experience more before growing up. Skills namely communication and teamwork of children will be enhanced by interacting with others in the school. Obviously, there are benefits of attending school early. On the other hand, some may concern about the stress that is posed on children when attending school before seven-year-old. It is understandable that putting too much pressure on children affects their relationship with their parents. For instance, lots of unwanted family problems stemmed from the breakdown of relation linkage. Moreover, the provision of early education may damage their precious time of childhood. It is supposed that they spend time playing with others when there are young. Thus, academic stuff should not occupy their memorial storage. In conclusion. it is undeniable that every parent wants his son to be a successful person in future. Children earn different skills and gain several experiences when they start school sooner. Nevertheless, It would be stressful for them as well. In my opinion, I want to have a better childhood life than learning more when I was young.