In many countries people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think that is and what problem can this cause.

In several nations, individuals are moving from rural ares towards cities because there are amny any facilities and their are more job oppurtunity in big cities. i would shed light there associated problems and cause in upcoming paragraphs. There are many problems why masses moving towards big cities.one of the mpst prominent reason is lack of job in the countryside. people struggle to find a great job and decide to move to the bif city. Moreover, masses have to consider that it is not easy to live in rural areas with the lack of facilities such as a good internet connection,public transport and so on,that are very important in modern days, People just want to make use of these facilities in the order to improve their lifestyle. Besides the reasonable motivations that can lead people to move, this phenomenon could cause huge problem to the administration of the cities.Indeed it could lead to the overpopulation causing the drecrease in the offers for jobs due to the rising demand for it,resulting in unemployement. In addition to there can be difficulties in satisfying primary need such as food and water. It is also worth niting that if the cities get overcrowded,the rural ares area will be almost inhabited. This would be a great problem because if te drecrease in agriculture production,which can be lead to a lack food in urban areas to cultivate there and would easily be a drought of vegetables. In conclusion, government have to find a way to stop people from moving away, in order to maintan of high standard living of country.