Technological developments leads to lots of environmental issues. Some people think a simple life style can preserve the environment. While others argue technology itself can solve it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that, advancement in technologies, directly or indirectly creates threat for environment.A group of people suggest that transformation in living standard can mitigate this problem.While other believes that eco -friendly technology can help to fix this issues. In this essay will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand,those who think that lifestyle of human being has play imperative role in environmental protection.Each individuals has tend to less use of technological appliances in homes or in offices and tries to do work physically may be prevent the ambience from worsen Therefore, by changes the habits in lifestyle may make environment evergreen. Besides this, nowadays,people using owned private vehicles to commute their workplace, which creates carbon emissions in environment,in order to get rid off this situation, bicycle can be effective measures,which would helps to finish the nearby work such as shopping and going to colleges. As a result, Bicycle will definitely affects the situation in positive way. On the other hand,the opponent of this view point believes that environmental friendly advancement in technology can bring significant changes such as renewable energy sources (solar system) which provides 24*7 hours electricity unconditionly. Hence,environmental polluton can be reduced to some extent. Secondly, the government should make strict legislation against on the usage of plastic bags and persuade the citizens to use the jute bags which is eco- friendly in nature and would help to make environment fresh. To conclude, lifestyle and advancement in machines can protect the environment safer.It makes duty of both individuals and regimes to take initiative towards the environmental protection.By changing simple lifestyle habits and eco- friendly electronic gadgets can reduce the negative impacts on ambience.