Juvenile delinquency is increasingly common. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that juvenile delinquency takes a high percentage of all of the crimes in some countries. And I would like to analyse the reasons why this is the case and share my views about how we can tackle the issue. In countries with high crime rates among teenagers, education is usually exam-oriented instead of being quality-oriented. So the youths lack information about the values of right and wrong. As a result, they can be easily misguided by pornographic and violent content from the mass media and imitate criminal acts that they have seen on websites or television to look cool, without even noticing that they have violated the law. Moreover, the high average distance from home to workplace and the high proportion of families with only one parent may also contribute to the rising level of teenager crimes.Because children under such circumstances usually lack company from their parents, leading to psychological issues. As for the solution, I believe that the government in these countries should introduce stricter media censorship which includes a system that divides movies and video games into different age groups according to the content they have.And the movies filled with pornographic and violent content should not be available to teenagers. In addition, there should be more classes on the values of right and wrong.The school should also introduce regular psychological consultations to seek students with mental problems and call their parents to bring their children to the hospital if they have to. To conclude, a high level of juvenile delinquency is mainly caused by the absence of education on right and wrong and parents company.And introducing classes on moral topics,stricter regulation on media as well as promoting regular psychological consultations in schools should solve the problem.