Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at university. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. Include relevant examples in your answer.

With changes in the attitudes of students over years, there has been a discussion whether they need to stay with their parents or move to another city to pursue education. There are advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. On one hand, some students decide to stay with their parents as this has benefits. When people live with their parents, they don't have to worry about certain things like financials, living in a hygienic environment, getting proper food and etc. For example, a student is living with his parents he can get all his chores done on time and he can focus completely on his studies. Furthermore, the student need not worry about doing any part-time job to earn enough for his living expenses. On the other hand, there are certain advantages of living alone in a different city. Students will learn responsibility if they start living on their own. For instance, if a student is living alone, he will understand the value of money as he needs to manage his financials on his own. In addition to this, they will learn to do their chores on their own, which helps them in future when they have their own family. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. But it is always a student's perspective whether to live alone or live with their parents.