some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

An argumentation says that music can gather people from various cultures and ages incredibly. I definitely agree with this statement because of the main reasons: music is a universal language that everyone can understand, and it can unite people from worldwide to do something together like singing, dancing, or play an instrument. Music is a universal language in which people can understand the meaning of music even though they do not understand the language which is used in the music. The melody from music can describe the feel, whether it is sad or happy music. It can influence people who hear it and gather them together to sing or humming on this music or song. Music can unite people worldwide without considering the ages, cultures, or any differences they have. They tend to gather, play instruments, and sing together in an event or at night while they want to relax. For instance, several videos about student unity in the media sing a song in a different language with the same melody and play different musical instruments. Besides, social media, like TikTok and Instagram, show a family on the campsite singing and dancing together in three generations, from the grandmother until grandchild. It proves that this universal language can bring us together without looking at our background at all. In conclusion, music can bring us together whatever our background is, and it has been proven that music can make our life closer to each other around the world and across the generations.