Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

These days, advertising plays a big role in our market activities. Some people feel that it is usual and has no impact to our preferences. However, it might unconsciously influences our economic behaviour, and makes tremendous effects in our purchases. In our societies, the majority of peoples might enjoy with an interesting advertising that produced by some product brands. Their one-and-only objective is to gain a bigger and wider markets and sales. There could be some methods to produce the creative advertising: making some eye-catching billboards, employing some popular artists to endorse their products, or even producing some meaningful and memorable short movies. These ways might make the customers become more familiar with their brands, so they could feel undisturbedly comfortable with the advertising. Nevertheless, only few people that realize about the game behind these activities. Having an enormous growth in a decade, data sciences give a huge impact in this process. The management of the brand usually involve it to produce an accurate and up-to-dated policy. They usually invoked data scientist to gather and analyse big data, which is well known as a big data analysis. Do you realize that the layout of our pamphlets or buying catalogues are structurally designed with a specific concept derived from this customer-related analysis? Still, are you aware with the advertising that interrupts you while you are browsing or watching online? How close is that with your preferences? We all, unexpectedly, might not make any sense of it. In results, we are usually convinced with their words; we unconsciously buy anything that we do not need it. In conclusion, it might be helpful for us to be aware of these phenomena, and to think twice whenever we want buy anything. Digitalization of the era could bring us many changes, specifically of our economic behaviour.